The ECMO (European Classic Motocross Organization) is an organization who cherish the classic motocross.

Our
Goal is to keep classic motorbikes as original as possible and race them in the way of the time of their origin, these races should be exclusive.

The representative of a country must love the
classic motor sport and  strive after the goal of ECMO.  
  • The organizer must take care that the track is suitable for classic motocross. He has to take care of enough qualified flag officials
  • The organizer is responsible for the complete organisation before, during and after the event.
  • The organizer bind himself to have a sufficient insurance for this event.
  • ECMO is never responsible for the costs of damages before, during and after the race.

Chairman & Treasurer

Stacks Image 270


Herman Leunen


Geffenstraat 29
6844 HB Arnhem
Nederland
Phone:    +31 641 56 05 54
Email:
treasurer@classicmotorsport.eu


Bankaccount ECMO
BIC NGBNL2A
IBAN NL51INGB0004444515
t.n.v. ECMO

Board Member

Stacks Image 550


René Walther


Ribiacher 14
CH 3253 Schnottwil
Suisse
Phone: +41 78 754 1331
E-mail: renewalther999@gmail.com

Secretary

Stacks Image 268


Emma Partington

Woodfield, Hollybush Lane, Much Birch
HR2 8HX  Hereford
England
Phone:  +44 198 15 41 109
E-mail:
secretary@classicmotorsport.eu

The ECMO Boardmembers


The ECMO Members

Country Representative E-Mail Phone
Austria Erich Winter kroneis.winter@outlook.com +43 6769249269
Belgium Jef Bens jefbens@skynet.be +32 476855613
CZECH REPUBLIC Rudolf Kramar rudakramar@gmail.com +420 720112150
DENMARKl Kurt Vad fam.vad@hotmail.com +45 20491064
ENGLAND John Dowse henwick.racing@btopenworld.com +44 1635865591
FINLAND Jorma Korhonen jorma.korhonen60@gmail.com +358 408381604
FRANCE Pascal Dronet pascaldronet@orange.fr +33 0609237127
GERMANY Dennis Lenzner delenzner@gmail.com +49 1755509662
ITALY Piero Mazzucco piero@mazzuccoexpress.it +39 3480185852
N. IRELAND John Colling john.colling@carrier.com +353 2842758258
NETHERLANDS Herman Leunen hermanleunen@outlook.com +31 641560554
NORWAY Peer Bakke peer@oslo-skisenter.no +47 92229446
S. IRELAND Brian Dinneen briandinneen@outlook.ie +353 872581988
SCOTLAND Kenny Harper kennyharper@btconnect.com +44 7778 912305
SLOVAKIA Rastislav Mazanik czmotocros@gmail.com +42 1949354766
SWEDEN Jörgen Ahlström jorgen.ahlstrom@ektv.nu +46 704133018
SWITZERLAND René Walther renewalther999@gmail.com +41 78 754 13 31
WALES Malcolm Herbert malcolm.hungerstone@gmail.com +44 7720079845
Request Membership ECMO treasurer@classicmotorsport.eu
Home of classic motorcross

ECMO v. 4.02 (07/24)